The newly elected officers of the ASCOT Alumni Association, Inc. officially took their Oath of Office before ASCOT President, Dr. Doracie B. Zoleta-Nantes during the ASCOT General Assembly held on May 4, 2017.

The ASCOT Alumni Association, Inc. is a SEC-registered organization among ASCOT graduates that were established in 2000, aiming to unite all the graduates and help improved our Alma Matter.
The following are the new set of officers of the ASCOT Alumni Association who swore to abide and uphold the Constitution and By-laws of the ASCOT Alumni Association,Inc.

President: Dexter G. Reyes
Vice President: Claret S. Valenzuela
Secretary: Cristelita P. Lombres
Assistant Secretary: Michelle L. Belen
Treasurer : Rhealyn F. Nefulda
Auditor: May P. Donato
Business Manager: Lorenzo V. Gamac
BSA: Danilo S. Enguerra
BSF: Michelle A. Resueño
BSIT: Sherwin B. Glorioso
BSED/BEED: Katrina D. Lopez
BSHRM: Janice Sanchez
Graduate Studies: Eutiquio L. Rotaquio, Jr.

They new set of officers is planning to undertake programs, projects and activities to help their fellow alumni and the less privileged, and to actively participate in the development efforts of the College.