Mr. Efren A. Agbayani
Scholarship Coordinator

Ms. Alma S. Bayudan
Guidance Counselor


1. Doña Juana J. Angara Scholarship Program (JJAF)
2. Congressman Juan Edgardo “Sonny” M. Angara Scholarship Program (Cong)
3. Local Government Unit – San Luis Scholarship Program
4. CHED Special Study Grant for Congressional District Program (CSSGP-CD)
5. Student Assistants
6. Student Assistant Fund for Education (SAFE) Grants
7. Graduate Studies Congressman Juan Edgardo M. Angara
8. Scholarship Program of the Province of Aurora
9. Barangay Scholars/DILG
10. Global Warmth Scholars
11. ASCOT Chorale/Dance Troupe Scholars
12. ASCOT Employee Scholars
13. Pres. Diosdado Macapagal Agrarian Reform Program (DAR)
14. Department of Science of Technology (DOST)
15. Senator Edgardo J. Angara Scholarship Program (READ)
16. Coco-Foundation Scholarship Program/UCPB
17. State Colleges Universities Athletes Association Medalists
18. CHED SAP-SUC Scholarship Program
19. DA-ATI Scholarship Program
20. One Town One Scholar – CHED
21. National Agriculture and Fisheries Educational System (NAFES)

Requirements for Scholarship

For Freshmen applicants
1. Accomplished application form with 1 2X2 colored picture
2. High School Report Card (Photocopy)
3. Birth Certificate NSO Copy (Photocopy)
4. Good Moral Certification (Photocopy)
5. Entrance Test Result (Photocopy)
6. Income Tax Return of Parents (Original)
7. Green form (Photocopy) after enrollment
8. Medical Certificate (Photocopy)

For Old Student Applicants
1. Personal Data Sheet (PDS)
2. Photocopy of Registration Form
3. Photocopy of all classcards