Loyalty Awardees

Dr. Eusebio V. Angara led the awarding of Loyalty Awards to dedicated employees of ASCOT during the celebration of the ASCOT Annual Christmas Party held at the ASCOT Gymnasium on the 14th of December 2012.

ASCOT recognizes and honors employees who have reached certain service milestones. These special awards give staff, faculty and administrators the opportunity to express their gratitude to their colleagues who have exceptionally performed their duties in serving others.

Loyalty Award is presented to Mr. Roque P. Lozano and Dr. Eutiquio L. Rotaquio in recognition for their 10 years of service in the College.

Moreover, the Presidential Recognition of Commitment is given to employees who have reached 15 years of service.Completing the list of this year’s 15 Years-Loyalty awardees are Engr.Mayreen V. Amazona, Engr. Loreto A. Barrogo, Alma S. Bayudan, Rally Theresa D. Bolivar, Maria Cristina B. Cañada, Alberto N. Delos Santos, Jocelyn H. Diaz, Zenaida A. Exclamado and Ricardo G. Gonzales, Jr.
These long time dedicated public servants receives a Plaque of Recognition for rendering their jobs welland for their extra mile contributions in the name of public service. (C. Panlilio)