The term of Gerardo S. Rillon, PhD, as President of the ASCOT Non-Teaching Personnel Association (ANTPA) has terminated and election was held on February 17, 2020 at the Accreditation Hall, Juan C. Angara Building, ASCOT, Baler, Aurora. In attendance were 46 out of 62 members from Zabali, Bazal and Casiguran Campuses who excitedly casted their votes. The following emerged as winners:

  • President : Cynthia D. Macose
  • Vice-President : June DL. Espinosa
  • Secretary : Julie G. Friginal
  • Treasurer : Lorieflor C. Fabrigas
  • Auditor : Rafaelito A. Miñoza
  • Business Manager : Olga V. Abion
  • Press Relations Officer : Wilfredo N. Julio

The new president-elect, Cynthia D. Macose, shall sit as member of the ASCOT Board of Trustees and hold the position for a term of two years. The association basically functions as effective channel of communication with appropriate academic and administrative bodies of the College