Huge shout out to Wendelle Ora, Janjan Corong, Chriztian Carbon, Ryan Lucerna, Ivan Zuñiga, Denver Alonzo, Rvjay Ortiz, PJ Malijana, Wilson Habala, Jherone Ebenga, Mark Jearon Capillan, Lennon Laddaran, and James Bryan Dino Rivares for representing our college with such pride at the 1st Dona Aurora Inter-Commercial Basketball League at Baler Sports Complex, Feb 5-12, 2024.

They rocked it under the guidance of Coach Roderick Zante, Assistant Coach Wilbert Julio, and Trainer Kerby Dulatre.
Big cheers to our faculty beauty queen, Ms. Joyce Anne Ginnelle C. Torrano! You truly shine as our best muse!
You’ve made us all proud! Go ASCOT!

#ASCOT #ASCOTians #Basketball