New ASCOT's Licensed Foresters 2015
New ASCOT’s Licensed Foresters 2015
The Department of Forestry and Environmental Sciences congratulates the twenty-four new Licensed Foresters in a recognition ceremony held last August 10, 2015 during the celebration of the 15th Annual Forestry Week.

The activity aimed to acknowledged and recognized the performance and achievements of the graduates in the recently concluded August 2015 Licensure Examination for Foresters administered in the cities of Manila, Cagayan De Oro and
Davao last August 2-3, 2015.

The event was highlighted by the distribution of certificate of recognition to the new Foresters.

1.Alibudbud, Mark Belen
2.Agpoon, Rizaldie Agayap
3.Apellido, Manilyn Marcial
4.Arcilla, Alona Garcia
5.Baturi, Sugar Valdez
6.Capingian, Remy Sabe
7.De mayo, Jonathan Rivera
8.Domingo, Noveliza Gatchalian
9.Escobar, Jasmin Delos Santos
10.Ferreras, Joseph Mikko Delos Santos

11.Flores, Emmanuel Kuizon
12.Francisco, Jerome Sindac
13.Friginal, Kimberly Torre
14.Gonzales, Jestoni Garcia
15.Mangalonzo, Renz Karlo Duaso
16.Orbe, Mapol Tojon
17.Padre, Peter Jayson Esperanza
18.Pascual, Mary Grace Delos Santos
19.Poblete, Jayson Jay Querijero
20.Ruzol, Arnold Jimenez
21.Sison, Julie Aira Gutierrez
22.Tabula, Kristine Jane Jallorina
23.Torre, Lizalinda Imperial
24.Viloria, Ronel Casabar