Nine (9) programs of the Aurora State College of Technology will undergo the Level II Accreditation Online Survey to be conducted by the members of the Accrediting Agency of Chartered Colleges and Universities in the Philippines (AACCUP) on December 7-11, 2020 via Virtual Accreditation System and Zoom.

Below are the Tentative Schedule of Activities, Opening Program, and the list of ASCOT Accreditation Task Force 2020, for information and ready reference.