2011 Loyalty Awardees
2011 Loyalty Awardees

During the ASCOT 16th commencement exercises, awards were bestowed, diplomas were given, and excellence was recognized. Dedicated faculty and staff were given Loyalty awards for their unfailing to support to the College’s every endeavor.

The 10-year Loyalty Awardees were Edwin B. Gloria (Security Guard I), Joseph T. Gonzales (Board Secretary V), and Godofredo K. Marigmen (Administrative aide III).

Moreover, 26 recipients were given a Sen. Edgardo J. Angara Medal of Commitment for 15 years of service. They were:

Olga V. Abion
Rosalinda G. Amon
Eusebio V. Angara, Ph.D.
Norma T. Barbasa
Ernesto S. Buisel
Ma Luz F. Cabatan, Ph.D.
Laverne L. Cabico Sr.
Dante M. Capicoy
Lolita H. Dela Cruz
Arlene R. Dulay
Silvestre C. Escueta, Ph.D.
Evi Q. Fontanos, Ph.D.
Flordeliza S. Guttierez
Wilfredo N. Julio
Eduardo F. Macose, Ph.D.
Rafaelito A. Minoza
Pablo B. Nieva
Amelia A. Picart, Ph.D.
Maria Lucia A. Ramos
Luisito R. Reyes
Shirley N. San Pedro, Ph.D.
Bernanbe R. Santiago
Rommel V. Sindac
Rufina I. Talavera
Dolores Salvacion F. Tolentino
Roderick I. Zante

The awardees were given plaque of recognition, medal and a corresponding amount as recompense for their service done.